Der Vorstand des gemeinnützigen Vereins Art Val Müstair seit 2019


Tim Krohn (Präsident)

Michaela Krohn Friemel (Kassierin)

Vera Malamud

Pascal Lampert

Franziska Peter (Beisitz Biosfera)

Aldo Rodigari (Beisitz Gemeinde Val Müstair)

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.